The Oil Bloc
Your first choice for oil industry news

- Advertisement -

NNPC reconstitutes board of directors


In a tweet made by the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) on Tuesday, the corporation disclosed it has reconstituted its board of directors.

The new board of directors consists of Mr Mohammed Lawal (North-West), Dr. Tajudeen Umar (North-East), Lami Ahmed (North-Central), Sen. Magnus Abe (South-South), Dr. Stephen Dike (South-East) and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South-West).

Minister of State for Petroleum Resources of Nigeria, Timipre Sylva, NNPC Group Managing Director, Mallam Mele Kyari, and the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Finance, Dr. Mahmoud Dutse, will serve as ex-officio members.

Source Punch
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap